MReich@apptio.com

Upcoming Webinar on June 28! Maximizing the Impact of Your Project Portfolio

Discussion created by MReich@apptio.com Employee on Jun 15, 2017

Register Here

 

Maximizing the Impact of Your Project Portfolio
Date: June 28, 2017
Time: 8:00 a.m. (PT) | 11:00 a.m. (ET) | 4:00 p.m. (BST)

 

Holistically managing change activities in concert with run aspects of your IT business can be difficult when it comes to planning projects. Operational and financial plans for projects are often separate processes with different owners, and most often in separate data systems. Join our 30-minute webinar to learn about critical success factors around project process, policy, and communication, why bringing your operational and financial plans together can help you get the most from your run and change investments.

What to expect during this 30-minute webinar:

  • Hear best practice approaches for your operational and financial project portfolio management process
  • Learn how the addition of project financial planning can improve your overall portfolio planning process

Speakers:

  • Tim Yeadon, VP of Client Services, Maryville
  • JJ O’Malley, Principal Solution Consultant, Apptio

 

Register Here

Outcomes