info@tbmcouncil.org

Register for the May 24 Healthcare Webinar

Discussion created by info@tbmcouncil.org Employee on Apr 24, 2017

Fireside Chat: Pushing TBM Forward at Intermountain Healthcare

Date: Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Time: 9:00 a.m. (PT) | 12:00 p.m. (ET) | 5:00 p.m. (BST)

 

Intermountain Healthcare continues to move forward in their TBM roadmap. In the first Healthcare Workgroup webinar, Intermountain’s Steve Morley and the TBM Council’s Todd Tucker will discuss the healthcare system’s journey and share how the Information Systems team is accelerating the organization’s mission of helping people live the healthiest lives possible.

 

Topics of discussions:

  • Going from TBM implementation to TBM decision making
  • Lessons Learned in Using and Improving Data
  • Helping IT Product Managers Use Metrics and KPIs

 

Register

 

Have a question for Steve or Todd to address during the webinar? Post it below.

Outcomes