PCoppa@apptio.com

Study Sessions for RTBMA Exam

Discussion created by PCoppa@apptio.com Employee on Oct 4, 2016

We have just added several Study Sessions to the public schedule.  These sessions are meant to help you prepare for the RTBMA exam.  Please take a look at the schedule and see which session fits best with your schedule. 

I look forward to answering you questions, and to help you figure out a good strategy to help you prepare for the exam.

 

Here are the dates and times:

-Oct 19th 10am (PST)

-Oct 19th 4pm (PST) (10am AEDT)

-Oct 20th 6:30 am (PST) (2:30pm GMT)

Outcomes