Skip navigation

News

Top & Trending
MReich@apptio.com
Register Here Can't make the live webinar? You can still register and receive a link to the recording afterwards.   Improve the Financial Discipline of your Project Planning Process Date: April 26, 2018 Time: 8:00 a.m. (PT) | 11:00 a.m. (ET) | 3:00 p.m. (GMT)   While the shift to digital transformation has been a positive one to drive
0

ckerr
Improve your business acumen by taking the first-ever education program specifically designed for tomorrow’s business-minded technology leaders. The TBM Executive Foundation Certification provides senior IT leaders and finance managers the essential knowledge that drives business transformation within IT by running a successful Technology
0
Top & Trending
tim.pietro@advocateinsiders.com
Join your peers at The TBM Executive Advisory Forum's July webinar to hear from TBM execs who are making smarter decisions faster with TBM. With IT cost analysis, too much time and effort are often spent extracting, cleaning, validating and sharing the data and not enough time making the decisions based on the data. This is one of the challenges
1