Nov
16

Data Dial In

Created by lpagan@apptio.com Employee on Aug 30, 2017

Thursday, November 16, 2017 at Virtual Webinar

Starts at 8:00 AM · Ends at 9:00 AM, PST (America/Los_Angeles)

Click here to view the video

Click here to download the slides from the presentation

 

 

Don’t get lost and confused by data static. Senior Customer Success Advisor, Craig Morrill helps you figure out which data to chase for improvements and how to track and trend your progress.

 

Nov 16

8:00 -  9:00  PT

10:00 - 11:00 CT

11:00 - 12:00 ET

16:00 - 17:00  GMT

 

 

Register

After your request has been approved, you'll receive instructions for joining the meeting.

*You must register for this webinar to receive the WebEx link.

Virtual Webinar