6/15 Webinar: Apptio Bill of IT - Transitioning to a Consumption-Based Model

Document created by melissa.reich Employee on May 24, 2017Last modified by melissa.reich Employee on May 24, 2017
Version 3Show Document
  • View in full screen mode

REGISTER HERE

 

Date: June 15, 2017

Time: 8:00 a.m. (PT) | 11:00 a.m. (ET) | 4:00 p.m. (BST)


Join this 30-minute webinar to hear Drew Frick, Director of IT Planning & Control at C.R. Bard, and Apptio in a virtual discussion about how C.R. Bard is transitioning to a consumption-based model. As a company that’s been around for 110 years, they know firsthand how you can’t change the world overnight, but they are slowly turning the ship to gain control of their overall IT budget and growth. Hear about their journey to defendable data that backs up IT investments.

 

What to expect during this 30-minute webinar:

  • What are the necessary steps involved to reach a consumption-based model
  • How C.R. Bard aligned their services to the ATUM 2.0 taxonomy
  • What went into the R11 to R12 migration
  • Product demonstration where you will see Apptio Bill of IT in action
  • Dedicated time with our keynote speakers to get your questions answered

 

Featured speakers:

  • Drew Frick, Director of IT Planning & Control, C.R. Bard
  • Patchen Noelke, Sr. Director of Product Marketing, Apptio

 

REGISTER HERE

Attachments

    Outcomes