lpagan@apptio.com

Did someone say Community Awards?!

Blog Post created by lpagan@apptio.com Employee on Dec 17, 2018

Want to know what Rhonda Keller and I are so jazzed about???       

 

                                        

Mark your calendars, the first ever Community Awards is coming to you Wednesday February 13th (8:00am - 9:00am PST / 11:00am - 12:00pm EST / 4:00pm - 5:00pm GMT).

 

You will not want to miss this highlight of Community and it’s members from the past year and kick off for the new year.

 

One of Apptio’s core values is creating wildly successful customers. We are continuously amazed at how our customers take on this core value to help their fellow Apptio customers become wildly successful. Whether you help to answer questions, create useful content or tag someone in a post that they might find useful or interesting, you are helping us create wildly successful customers. Our Apptio Community would not be the resource that it is today without YOU.

 

Did you have the most creative blog posts in 2018? Did you answer the most questions? Or were you the most encouraging Community member? Join us on February 13th to find out! We look forward to “seeing” you there.

 

Be on the lookout for the event posted on Community soon.

Outcomes